Home » Pimps » Lessons of the Past Author: Chloe Maxx

Lessons of the Past Author: Chloe Maxx

Young man with perfect facial hair and sensual lips of a woman

Title: Lessons of the Past

Author: Chloe Maxx

Release Date: Nov 9, 2015

Find on Goodreads – http://bit.ly/1Hk4wwE

 

 

Synopsis:

 

They say karma is a bitch.

And I’d agree–I had lived it.

 

I had an affair with a married man…who also happened to be my professor. I couldn’t stop it, couldn’t control it. The only problem was that, I, of course, wanted more, and he couldn’t give it to me.

 

Life moved on, I thought I’d moved on, but karma came back and destroyed it all.

 

My husband fell in love with his secretary, and I was left trying to figure out if love was even real.

 

I wanted to believe it was. I was almost positive I never stopped loving the one man I couldn’t have. But…what if I could have him? What if he wasn’t as off-limits as I had thought?

 

 

Buy Link:

 

Amazonhttp://amzn.to/1LJM0SA

 

 

Facebook ready post:

 

Love student/teacher romance? Make sure to check out Lessons of the Past by @ChloeMaxx!

 

***************

They say karma is a bitch.

And I’d agree–I had lived it.

 

I had an affair with a married man…who also happened to be my professor. I couldn’t stop it, couldn’t control it. The only problem was that, I, of course, wanted more, and he couldn’t give it to me.

 

Life moved on, I thought I’d moved on, but karma came back and destroyed it all.

 

My husband fell in love with his secretary, and I was left trying to figure out if love was even real.

 

I wanted to believe it was. I was almost positive I never stopped loving the one man I couldn’t have. But…what if I could have him? What if he wasn’t as off-limits as I had thought?

***************

http://amzn.to/1LJM0SA

Leave a Reply

