Home » Reviews » REVIEW BY GINNI

REVIEW BY GINNI

Ginni

Addiction (Seven Deadly Sins Book 1)
by Shantel Tessier

51SnDl0AnKL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

5Star

 

This book completed wrecked me!! It was such an AMAZING read that I really had to take few days before I jumped into another book. Total Book Hangover!!!
Shantel ROCKED this book!!
How the heck could you not be intrigued by Case! I mean O.M.G!! Total wet panties alert!!
This book has it all – Drama, Suspense, Crime, Sex,
This is a H.O.T must read!!!!!

I can’t wait to see where she takes this series but I will be there step-by-step awaiting each book!!!!

Leave a Reply

