Jinxed by Sandrine Gasq-Dion

Title: Jinxed
Series: The Rock Series #2
Author: Sandrine Gasq-Dion
Genre: M/M Romance
Release Date: October 29, 2015

Jinx Jett is a rock superstar. As such, the hunky Skull Blasters drummer thoroughly enjoys the many perks of willing groupies, earning him a reputation as the band slut. Making it big and scoring hot women is something Jinx never expected. There’s a little voice in the back of his mind constantly reminding him of how he used to be — shy, overweight and acne prone. One night in a gay bar turns life upside down when Jinx runs into Jayden Dempsey, a kid he’s been fantasizing about since giving him his autograph at a mall. Long-held insecurities keep Jinx from fully committing to anyone, and he may lose Jayden if he can’t put his past behind him.

Jayden Dempsey always wanted out of his life in small-town Alabama. When his parents kicked him out after he told them he was gay, Jayden decided the time was right to move on. He crosses the country to try out for ‘Singers!’, a show that propels unknowns to stardom. In a twist, producers choose him and three others as winners and form a boy band called London Boys.This season, the show brings Jayden and the guys back for the finale. Surprise! The contest’s heavy metal finalist will be singing with Skull Blasters.

Jinx and Jayden’s initial meeting doesn’t go so well, and Jayden’s stunned when the guy he’s crushed on for years turns out to be a total jerk. It doesn’t stop him from falling into Jinx’s arms every time they’re alone, but Jayden didn’t sign on for one nighters. He wants Jinx Jett, baggage and all.

Can a former teen outcast put rejection behind him and embrace the acceptance standing right in front of him? How much will one boy bander put up with from his rock idol before enough is enough? Can they make it work? Or are they jinxed in love?

 

“This book was one that I couldn’t put down once I started reading, and I absolutely loved the storyline, and it actually changed how I thought of Jinx too, he is not a shallow person at all, in fact he is the complete opposite. I also look forward to seeing how Jayden and Jinx get on together in future books too.”~ Gay Media Reviews ☆☆☆☆☆

 


 

“Well, Sandrine Gasq-Dion has done again by banging out another winner with Jinxed, her second book from her Rock Series.”~ Goodreads Reviewer ☆☆☆☆☆

 


 

“I am quite anxious for the next book in this story, Gasq–Dion has been teasing it for two books now. Definitely a must read series, full of sexy rockers that are passionate about every aspect of their lives, personal and professional.”~ Author T.M. Smith ☆☆☆☆☆

The stall next to the one I was in opened and a man walked out. His eyes met mine and widened.
“Oh, fuck me,” he whispered.
In two seconds flat, I was back at the mall with that golden-haired hottie with the bubbled ass of fantasies. His clear, blue eyes were still fixated on me as I moved forward.
“I know you,” I said stupidly.
“Oh my God! I thought … the door closed, so I thought … holy shit! I just sucked Jinx Jett’s cock?”
“Could you not yell that?” I snapped. “I’m not … well, you know …”
“Gay?” he drawled. “Here’s a tip — don’t come to a gay club and stuff your cock into a glory hole!”
“It’s Jayden, right? You’re the guy from the mall?”
“You remember my name? Wait, okay, back up here for just a minute. Why are you here?”
“I was, um, curious?”
“Well, that’s just great. Another guy ‘curious’ about gay men.” Jayden lifted his fingers to indicate air quotes.
“I didn’t know if I should stay or what. I mean, how does this work? Do I thank you for a fabulous blowjob? Tipping seems to cross a legal line …”
“You liked it?” Jayden gaped in astonishment.
“Like it?” I laughed. “Fuck yeah, I fucking loved it.”


“Talk.” Gareth pointed at me.
“I had sex Saturday night,” I blurted out.
“Okay, that’s not exactly ‘stop the presses’ stuff.” Gareth raised his brows.
“It was with a guy.”
“Hmmm. Still not major news.”
Hammer chuckled and my head snapped toward him. He winked at me and went back to what he was doing. What the fuck? The guy never speaks but he winks? Gareth snapped his fingers in front of me and I turned back to him.
“What do you mean ‘not major news’?” I asked curiously.
“Hello? You’re talking to little Gareth O’Donovan, remember? I was at your house a million times as a kid. I remember your secret CD collection and your love of Lance Bass.”
“Could you keep your voice down?” I leaned forward, trying to see the other guys up front.
“Whatever. What do you care what they think? They’ll have your back, and you know it. You were my hero when I was a kid. You’d always talk to me about the guys and the newest album you got. Hell, you loaned me one of them. You always had time for me.”
I stared at Gareth and he smiled. Damn, the kid had grown so much. I still couldn’t believe he was married. It seemed surreal.
“It was because of you that I realized I wanted to have sex with Justin Timberlake,” Gareth chuckled.
Hammer busted out laughing at that point and we both turned to stare at him. He shrugged his shoulders and grunted.


“I was with Jinx Jett on Saturday night.” Evander tripped and I grabbed his elbow before he fell. His mouth opened, then shut, then opened again. I ushered him into the bathroom and checked all the stalls. I felt like I was back in high school.
“You fucked him?” Evander’s eyes were wide.
“That’d be a no. I was the catcher.”
“Wow.” Evander leaned against the wall. “I didn’t think he was gay.”
“I think he might be bi. I mean, it didn’t really seem to faze him that he fucked a guy.”
“Well, he’s never really addressed that in interviews, either. I think the last interview he did with the band, the question was raised and he said, and I quote, ‘Does it really matter?’” Evander smiled at me. “You like him.”
“Um, yeah. Did you not get that when we saw him at the mall?”
“Well, he is hot.” Evander shot me a wicked grin.
“It’s not even how he looks. Have you seen his pictures when he was a kid? He was so adorable, even back then. Those pouty lips, those eyes.” I sighed. “He’s so damn talented, too.”
“Yeah, you mentioned that in our radio interview,” Evander laughed. “I think you spent the last five minutes of it talking about Jinx.”
“Hey, they asked,” I shrugged.
“We need to get to practice.” Evander opened the bathroom door. He looked back at me. “So, no details about his dick?”
“No.”
“A guy can try.”

“Jayden? What are you doing here?”
“I’m in the show.”
“Oh, are you a finalist? I didn’t see you in the lineup.”
“Nope. I’m last season’s winner.”
“Last season?” Jinx furrowed his brow. “I missed last season.”
Evander and the guys came back, trailed by Sebastian, Jericho, and one of the other finalists whose name I couldn’t remember no matter how many times I was reminded. Jericho winked at me and I smiled.
“Well!” Sebastian’s voice boomed over the empty stage. “I see you guys are all getting to know one another. This is Jericho, our first heavy metal finalist, and this is Scott,” Sebastian motioned to the other guy. “He’s more of an alternative kind of guy. Gareth, where are the rest of your guys?”
“Right behind us,” Gareth answered.
“Oooh, I sense some chemistry over there,” Scott crooned. “Heavy metal is joining the boy band? I didn’t know you liked them so … pretty, Jinx.”
“Wait, what?” Jinx spun around.
“Oh yeah,” Scott continued maliciously. “Jayden and his merry band of mates make up London Boys.”
Jinx spun back to me, a look of absolute horror on his face. “You’re in a boy band?” he almost whispered.
“Guilty.” I held up my hands.
“You like ’em, huh, Jinx?” Scott leered.
I wanted to slap Scott in the face. No wonder I couldn’t remember his name — it wasn’t worth remembering. Jinx backed away from me and I took a step forward.
“Don’t.” Jinx lowered his voice so that I only I could hear him. “I can’t believe you’re in a fucking boy band! You guys barely sing, you just go na-na-na-naaaa, and you don’t even play instruments!”
I recoiled as if I’d been the one slapped. Jinx was staring at me as if I were a serial killer. The anger boiled up and I lashed out.
“Fuck you, Jinx!” I stomped offstage, Evander hot on my heels.


“Can I get some clothes?”
“I like you in a robe.” Jinx waggled his brows.
I started for the door and Jinx jumped up and grabbed my hand. He pushed me into the wall and gently pinned my hands above my head.
“Jinx …”
I gasped as his thigh insinuated itself between my legs, rubbing my balls.
“Yeah?” his breath caressed my lips.
“I … fuck … stop doing that,” I panted.
“This?” Jinx raised his knee higher and rubbed my dick.
My God, my mouth actually started watering as Jinx leaned in closer to me, letting his tongue trail my bottom lip. I wanted to taste him so fucking bad my whole body hurt. I wanted him. I couldn’t deny it.
“Fuck, you are sexy as sin,” Jinx rumbled against my lips. “Love your lips, your eyes, even your fucking hair turns me on.”
I clenched my eyes shut and tried to stay in control.
“Yeah? Even if I’m a talentless pretty boy?”
Jinx stiffened. He pulled back slowly and searched my eyes.
“I’m sorry I said that.”
“Yeah? Why did you say it? What’s your problem with me being in a boy band?”
Jinx sighed and let my hands go. He rubbed his hands down his face and exhaled slowly. I continued to speak because by that time, my word vomit had begun.
“I don’t even like boy bands, but you know what? This is where I am and fuck it! I’m successful. Do you know I auditioned with one of your band’s songs?” Jinx’s gasp was very audible in the room. His eyes widened. “Yep, that’s right. I sang Manwhore; the song fits you.”
“I deserve that.”
“Are you going to tell me what your problem is?” I placed my hands on my hips, glaring at him.

Oh fuck.
“I thought…” Jayden blinked and shook his head.
“Are you all right, Jinx?” Achilles asked sharply.
“I’m fine.”
“Ma’am? Could you button your blouse, please?” Achilles addressed the woman with no expression on his face.
I walked around Arielle and approached Jayden. He backed up, still shaking his head.
“Jayden…” I reached out to him.
“No.” Jayden lifted his chin. “Don’t worry about it. I just wanted to make sure you were okay.”
He turned and ran down the corridor and I started to follow, but Achilles gripped my bicep and held me back. Arielle walked past us, straightening her shirt.
“Maybe next time?” she cooed, completely oblivious.
No and just … no. God, was I so wrapped up in Jayden that I couldn’t even function with women? Seemed that way.
Achilles dragged me into the corridor and shut the bedroom doors behind me. He turned to face me and I saw anger in those cool eyes.
“What?” I said in defiance. “This is who I am.”
“Bullshit,” he snapped. “It’s who you used to be. Jayden was worried you’d been drugged or something so he came and found me.”
My mouth dropped open in surprise. I’d never heard Achilles speak that forcefully. His brows were furrowed and his glare went right through me.
“Don’t play with people’s emotions, Jinx. That’s not you,” he continued.
“How the fuck do you know who I am?”
“I’ve been watching you. I know more than you think, Jinx. Jayden sees you, the real you, not the guy you show everyone else. Either let him go, or reel him in ─ but don’t fuck with his head.”

Best selling author, Sandrine (Sandy) was born in Inglewood, California. Raised by “Old School” French parents, she later moved to Tucson, AZ. It was there that writing became a hobby. Always told she had a great imagination, Sandy wrote short stories for her friends in High School. In college, she took more writing classes while working on her Criminal Justice degree, but it wasn’t until a soap opera caught her eye that she got involved in male on male romances. On the advice of a friend, Sandy dipped her toes into the world of M/M Romance. Sandy takes the writing seriously and has had countless conversations with gay men as well as hours of research. She’s been involved with the military in one way or another for over twenty years, and has a great deal of respect for our men in uniform. She’s traveled the world, but has finally returned to Arizona.

 

HOSTED BY:

Advertisements

500 Confessions by K.C. Hitt

 
500 Confessions 
Author: K.C. Hitt
Genre: Erotica
Release Date: November 3, 2015
 GoodReads
 
500 Confessions is a compilation of 500
real sexual confessions from real people. Compiled over almost four years, they
range from those that push the boundaries of sexuality, to the cute moments
many of us dream of experiencing during sexual activity. Some are of a caring
nature with the ability to heal, and some are crushing with long lasting and
outreaching effects. Others are dark and twisted making one feel extremely
uncomfortable, while some cause the heart to flutter with excitement. Perhaps
most intriguing is the knowledge that some, or all, of these confessions were
meant to stay as secrets, never to be known by anyone.
 
 
Amazon US Kobo  | Inktera  | Scribd.  | iTunes  | B&N 
 
 

 

 
 

K.C. Hitt is an author who loves putting pen to paper. Intrigued from a young age, K.C. began taking writing more seriously after finishing university and dedicates a large portion of time to all things writing related. 



Although K.C. has enjoyed writing many genres including adventure, sci-fi, fantasy, and suspense, the major focus has always been romance. From light-hearted to adult, and most recently dark romance, the idea of the struggle and the power of love has always been the centralized interest. 

 

 

 
 
Hosted by 

Defy (Brothers of Ink and Steel) by Allie Juliette Mousseau

Title: Defy
Series: Brothers of Ink and Steel
Author: Allie Juliette Mousseau
Genre: New Adult Standalone Romance
Published: December 1, 2015
DEFY is a STANDALONE in the series 
Special Release Price of 2.99 for a limited time 

Ryder Axton 
I always fight hard, fuck harder, and never let myself get personally involved. But my assignment, to apprehend Eduardo Miguel comes to a grinding halt when I find a missing federal witness held captive in his basement. It becomes fucking personal, fast! 

Keeping Farrington safe, even if it—or more likely she—kills me, is now my only mission. But she’s terrified and fights me at every turn. Earning her trust becomes more than a way to save both our lives, it’s like an addictive drug. I need it—I need her to put her faith in me—the way I need air to breathe. 

When she begins investigating the hidden parts of my soul, I almost can’t deny her. 
I know I can protect her. I know I could pleasure her in one explosive night she’d always remember and I’d never forget. What I don’t know is how I could be falling so fucking hard. There’s no way in hell I can let that happen; getting too close to me comes with an ominous curse that won’t be defied. 

I thought I had nothing to lose. I was wrong. 


Rachel Farrington 
I should’ve never taken that dangerous shortcut through the unlit alley to the frat party. It was where I saw a fellow student brutally murdered and how I made my way onto a cartel leader’s hit list. 
As a federal witness, I thought I was safe in the protective custody of the FBI . . . that is until I woke up chained in the monster’s basement. 

When a powerful and lethal soldier claiming to be a bounty hunter shows up, I’m not sure if he’s rescuing me or dragging me towards a greater hell. But after a series of experiences that defy death, the overwhelmingly sexy, dirty-minded, Navy Seal trained and hot blooded bounty hunter—who obviously plays by his own rules—just might win my trust. 

He is not an ordinary man. He’s strong, dark and deadly; his past is mysterious and his motives unreadable. He seems to be made of the stuff of myth and legend, and of ink and steel. 

Is Ryder Axton for real? Or is he employed by my captor for a more sinister purpose? 

When Death comes… will we be strong enough to defy it? 

***Each novel in the Brothers of Ink and Steel series focuses on one couple’s journey to their HEA***

Allie Juliette Mousseau is a USA Today Bestselling Author.
She can always be found writing, playing in puddles with her children, hiking with her husband, or adventuring somewhere in the world. Her favorite place to write on warm days is outdoors, but when the weather gets too cold, she’ll be inside at her desk inspired by the mountain view from her home office in Montana where she lives with her loving husband, children, and golden retriever. She loves to travel and lived for three years in her RV with her family while visiting the national parks and forests of the U.S. and a couple Canadian provinces. She is excited to add all of Canada and Alaska in the near future!


HOSTED BY:

UnInhibited Box Set by Kimberly Bracco

Title: UnInhibited Series Box Set
Author: Kimberly Bracco
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: December 7, 2015
Inhibitions (UnInhibited #1)

 

In the last six months, Ashley’s life has been one disappointment after another. She walked in on her boyfriend with another woman, leaving her needing a new place to live and a mountain of debt. As if that wasn’t enough, her ex convinces her that his infidelity is her fault for being unadventurous in bed.

Deep down Ashley has always had the desire to be wild but has been held back by her own insecurities. She’s desperate to break free, but she’s fearful of how people will judge her if they know her inner desires. She wants nothing more than to lose herself in sex that pushes her to the limit, but she hasn’t found anyone she trusts enough to take her there until she meets Tanner.

Tanner doesn’t trust anyone outside of his inner circle easily. The infamous, media proclaimed playboy, quarterback is tired of people using him for money, connections and to get their fifteen minutes of fame. Determined to protect his image and himself, he makes sure to keep most people at arm’s length until Ashley is thrown into his life. He’s inexplicably drawn to her, and she needs his help in more than ways than one. But to help her, he’ll need to let her in.

There’s an immediate attraction and connection that neither can deny, but can both of them get past their inhibitions and find what they are looking for in each other or will everything backfire in their faces?

Unrestricted (UnInhibited #2)

The emotional conclusion to Inhibitions….
Earning forgiveness isn’t easy. Especially when you can’t forgive yourself.
How do you begin to right your wrongs?
What do you do when you realize you love someone but you’ve already pushed them away?
What happens when one foolish decision alters your entire world forever?
How can love recover after devastating heartbreak and betrayal?
What happens when everything becomes unrestricted?

Freed: An UnInhibited Novella (UnInhibited #2.5)

The road to happily ever after hasn’t been easy for the Garrisons. Blissfully married with a baby on the way, this should be the happiest time in their lives. Except, Ashley can’t fully escape the dark shadows of their past. Will Ashley and Tanner be forced to endure more heartache or will they finally be freed?

“WOW! This book was fantastic from beginning to end. I absolutely love Ashley and can relate to her on so many levels.”~ Inhibitions (UnInhibited #1)  ✯     Star Eye Candy Bookstore

“I felt like I was watching a movie in my head. Her plot was consistent and well thought out, her characters show true depth, and her subject matter was enthralling. High 5 for a FANTASTIC, BRILLIANT series! 5 Stars for BOTH books.”~Unrestricted (UnInhibited #2)       Star Swoon Worthy Books

“I loved this series. The writing style, the flow. It was just a great ride. A spinoff series is coming starring secondary characters, Alex & Quinn. I highly recommend this series and obvi, this book, to all readers of the romance genre.”~Freed (UnInhibited #2.5)       Star Summers Book Blog



Kimberly is a stay at mom of four crazy beautiful children. She lives in New Jersey with her husband of ten years and enjoys every minute of her never dull life. She loves a good book that is impossible to put down and you will mostly likely find her reading in her downtime, unless of course, there is a football game on.

             

HOSTED BY:

Defy by Allie Juliette Mousseau

Title: Defy
Series: Brothers of Ink and Steel
Author: Allie Juliette Mousseau
Genre: New Adult Standalone Romance
Released: December 1, 2015
Rachel Farrington
I should never have taken the dangerous shortcut to the frat party. It was in that unlit alley where I saw a fellow student brutally murdered and when I was put on the cartel leader’s hit list. As a federal witness, I thought I was safe in the protective custody of the FBI… that is until I woke up chained in the monster’s basement. When a powerful and lethal soldier, Ryder Axton—claiming to be a bounty hunter—tells me that he’s there to rescue me, I know it’s a lie. The only thought I have is how I can possibly kill him and get free. But after a series of unexplainable experiences that defy death, the overwhelmingly rugged, sexy, dirty-minded, Navy Seal trained, hot blooded bounty hunter—who obviously plays by his own rules—just might win my trust. He’s not an ordinary man. He’s strong, dark and deadly, his past is mysterious and his motives unreadable. He is made of the stuff of myth and legend, and of ink and steel. Is Ryder for real? Or is he employed by my captor for a more sinister purpose?
Ryder Axton
I always fight hard, fuck harder, and never let myself get personally involved. But my assignment, to apprehend the suspect Eduardo Miguel comes to a grinding halt when I find the missing federal witness held captive in his basement. It becomes fucking personal, fast! Making sure Farrington is safe even if it—or more likely she—kills me, is now my only mission. But she’s terrified and fights me at every turn. Earning her trust becomes more than a way to save both our lives, it’s like an addictive drug, I need it—I need her to trust me—like I need the air to breathe. When she begins investigating into the hidden parts of my soul, I almost can’t deny her. I know I can protect her, I know I could pleasure her in one explosive night she’ll always remember and I’ll never forget. What I don’t know is how it feels to fall hard… until now. But getting too close to me, seems to come with an ominous curse.

Just when I thought I had nothing to lose, I was wrong.
Can we both defy death… again?

Allie Juliette Mousseau is a USA Today Bestselling Author.
She can always be found writing, playing in puddles with her children, hiking with her husband, or adventuring somewhere in the world. Her favorite place to write on warm days is outdoors, but when the weather gets too cold, she’ll be inside at her desk inspired by the mountain view from her home office in Montana where she lives with her loving husband, children, and golden retriever. She loves to travel and lived for three years in her RV with her family while visiting the national parks and forests of the U.S. and a couple Canadian provinces. She is excited to add all of Canada and Alaska in the near future!

HOSTED BY:

Mad Dog Days: Part One by Ren Monterrey

Title: Mad Dog Days Vol 1
Serial: Mad Dog Days
Author: Ren Monterrey 
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Release Date: October 13, 2015

 

I quit my dead end job in retail and made an arrangement through The Club. I’ll get what I need…money to pay my rent. And he’ll get what he wants…access to my body…whenever and however he wants it…
There’s only one catch. Harlan “Mad Dog” Murphy wants an exclusive arrangement and I want to sleep with my roommate, Joey “Rocky” Rocco… the guy I’ve been in love with forever…the guy who is still in love with my best friend.


REN MONTERREY writes spicy contemporary romance novels. She lives in a small town outside of Phoenix, Arizona with her husband and their bloodhounds. She also writes under the pen names Dakota Madison, Sierra Avalon and Savannah Young.


HOSTED BY:

Larkin’s Letters & Ryan’s Letters Author: Jax Jillian

Title: Larkin’s Letters & Ryan’s Letters

Author: Jax Jillian
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: December 1, 2015
“I left you something on the nightstand,” she said.

 

“You did? What is it?”

 

“Just turn over and look,” she pleaded.

He turned over to look, hesitantly, not wanting to look away from her. She always seemed to disappear every time he looked away. A manila envelope lay atop the white rustic nightstand and the word “Ryan” that was penned across the front was beckoning him. He glared at the envelope for just a moment before turning back to her. But she was gone.

As Ryan Boone struggles to come to grips with not being able to keep a promise he made to his dying wife, Larkin’s Letters propels readers into the mind of Ryan as he struggles with frequent visits from her ghost and a series of letters she leaves behind. Ryan worked hard to become one of Hollywood’s most sought-after actors, but no matter how busy or famous he became, he always remained loyal to his childhood best friend, Larkin James. When Larkin is diagnosed with leukemia, Ryan sacrifices his career to be by her side and in turn realizes how much he had always loved her. Throughout Larkin’s sickness, Ryan promised that he wouldn’t let her die alone. But we learn that not all of our promises are within our control.

My dearest Larkin. Help me. I’m drowning.
It has been almost eight months since the love of his life, Larkin, passed, and Ryan Boone has tried to make good on his promise to her to keep living. The letters she left behind had helped him tremendously, but all of a sudden, he felt like he was drowning and only she could save him. The only way he could think to reach out to her was to write her letters, just like she did to him. He never thought that she would actually get them; after all, she was gone. But when he sees her sitting on their private dune reading his letter, his grief would never be the same.
Ryan’s Letters, the sequel to Jax Jillian’s first novel, Larkin’s Letters, takes readers on a journey with Ryan Boone as he struggles to completely come to terms with his wife’s death. That struggle becomes even harder when Larkin’s ghost comes to visit him each time he writes to her. But when Lux, a beautiful new doctor, moves in next door and befriends Ryan, he must choose between Larkin’s visits and a potential new love.

Jax Jillian was born in Albuquerque, NM but before she turned a year old, her parents moved east to Harrisburg, PA where she was raised. After graduating high school in 1995, Jax attended La Salle University (1999, B.A., Communication), Temple University (2001, M.Ed, Sport & Recreation Administration), and Central Pennsylvania College (2005, A.A.S, Physical Therapist Assistant).

She settled in Philadelphia, PA with her husband and son before she became a writer. Jax found a passion for motion pictures at a young age when she remembers “getting lost” in films, and that passion ultimately led her down the path to writing. she loves “getting lost” in her writing and particularly loves writing heartfelt love stories with a touch of tragedy which she believes is the key to truly reaching readers.

Jax is the author of Larkin’s Letters and Ryan’s Letters, two contemporary romance novels that have seen early success from reviewers, with both averaging 4.8/5 stars on Amazon and Goodreads. She is currently writing her third novel and aspires to write a screenplay one day.

When not writing, she works full time as a physical therapist assistant and as a mom to her three-year-old son.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Larkin's Letters by Jax Jillian

Larkin’s Letters

by Jax Jillian

Giveaway ends December 05, 2015.
at Goodreads.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Ryan's Letters by Jax Jillian

Ryan’s Letters

by Jax Jillian

Giveaway ends December 05, 2015.See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

HOSTED BY: